Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eccleshall FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Abbey Hulton United 1  Eccleshall  0

Abbey Hulton United 1 Eccleshall 0

By Jim Tunney

Disappointing result at the Abbey

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Eccleshall   4   Stockport Town   3

Eccleshall 4 Stockport Town 3

By Jim Tunney

Eagles win a thriller

February 2019

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
Rylands  3  Eccleshall  0

Rylands 3 Eccleshall 0

By Jim Tunney

Eagles go down to the league leaders

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Eccleshall  3  St Martins  0

Eccleshall 3 St Martins 0

By Jim Tunney

Eagles Down The Saints

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Eccleshall  0  Cheadle Town  0

Eccleshall 0 Cheadle Town 0

By Jim Tunney

Honours even at Pershall Park

Fri 11 Jan, 20:00, League
FC Oswestry Town  3  Eccleshall  0

FC Oswestry Town 3 Eccleshall 0

By Jim Tunney

Friday Night is not alright for the Eagles

Wed 9 Jan, 19:45, League
Eccleshall 1  Stone Old Alleynians 3

Eccleshall 1 Stone Old Alleynians 3

By Jim Tunney

Local Derby Blues for the Eagles

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Eccleshall FC 4 Maine Road 2

Eccleshall FC 4 Maine Road 2

By Richard Farrington

Back To Back League Wins For ECCY

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
New Mills 1 Eccleshall FC 5

New Mills 1 Eccleshall FC 5

By Richard Farrington

Wakefield HatrickHero As Eccy Hit Five

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Eccleshall FC 0 Rylands FC 3

Eccleshall FC 0 Rylands FC 3

By Richard Farrington

League Leaders Take The Points

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Eccleshall FC 3 Wythenshawe Town 11

Eccleshall FC 3 Wythenshawe Town 11

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall Humiliated.

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Cammel Laird 1907 1 Eccleshall FC 0

Cammel Laird 1907 1 Eccleshall FC 0

By Richard Farrington

Last Minute Deflection Downs Eccleshall

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Needham At The Double

Needham At The Double

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 3 Alsager Town 1

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Skipper Sees Red, As Eccleshall Lose

Skipper Sees Red, As Eccleshall Lose

By Richard Farrington

Vauxhall Motors 3 Eccleshall FC 1

Tue 4 Sep, 20:00, League
Lewis Nets Winner On Debut

Lewis Nets Winner On Debut

By Richard Farrington

St Martins 1 Eccleshall FC 2

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Eccleshall Exit Vase

Eccleshall Exit Vase

By Richard Farrington

Coventry Copeswood 6 Eccleshall FC 3 aet

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Eccleshall FC 2 Nelson 1

Eccleshall FC 2 Nelson 1

By Richard Farrington

Late Lewis Winner

Wed 31 Oct, 19:45, League
Eccleshall FC 1 Sandbach United 4

Eccleshall FC 1 Sandbach United 4

By Richard Farrington

United Too Strong For Eccleshall.

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Stockport Town 5 Eccleshall FC 1

Stockport Town 5 Eccleshall FC 1

By Richard Farrington

Game Of Two Halfs As Eccleshall Beaten

Wed 17 Oct, 19:45, League
Stone OA 1 Eccleshall FC 1

Stone OA 1 Eccleshall FC 1

By Richard Farrington

Bennion Earns Point and Then sees Red !

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Wakefield Double Sends Eccleshall Through

Wakefield Double Sends Eccleshall Through

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 3 AFC Darwen 2

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Eccleshall Suffer Bank Holiday Blues

Eccleshall Suffer Bank Holiday Blues

By Richard Farrington

Cheadle Town 3 Eccleshall FC 2

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Late Dominoes Goal Wins Derby

Late Dominoes Goal Wins Derby

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 0 Stone Dominoes 1

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
5 Star Eccleshall

5 Star Eccleshall

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 5 Barnton 2

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Eccleshall Beaten At Home

Eccleshall Beaten At Home

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 1 Cheadle Heath Nomads 4

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
White Wins It For Eccleshall

White Wins It For Eccleshall

By Richard Farrington

Maine Road 1 Eccleshall FC 2

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
Eccleshall Lose Final Warm Up Game

Eccleshall Lose Final Warm Up Game

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 1 Irlam FC 5

Tue 24 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Eccleshall Hit Crewe For Six

Eccleshall Hit Crewe For Six

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 6 Crewe FC 2

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Needham Leads The Way, As Eccleshall Score A Seven

Needham Leads The Way, As Eccleshall Score A Seven

By Richard Farrington

Eccleshall FC 7 Leek CSOB 2

Thu 19 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Setback For Eccy

Setback For Eccy

By Richard Farrington

Newport Town 5 Eccleshall FC 2

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Redgate Clayton 2 Eccleshall FC 3

Redgate Clayton 2 Eccleshall FC 3

By Richard Farrington

Eccy start pre season with a win.

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
1st Team FC Oswestry Town
League 2 – 0
W
Mon 22 Apr
a
League 0 – 1
W
Sat 20 Apr
h
1st Team New Mills
League 3 – 2
W
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st Team Stone Dominoes
League 0 – 4
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors