Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eccleshall FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Bradley Carr

Wide Midfield
W 10 L 18 D 1
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
6
Assist:
4
Player of the Match:
2
All appearances (29)
Season
July 2018
Thu 19 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 24 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 , '63 )
  • Assist ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Tue 4 Sep, 20:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '46 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '92 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '17 )
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 11 Dec, 20:00
a
Cup
L

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors