Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Eccleshall FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Jake Standbridge

Central Midfield
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Assist:
1
Previous clubs: Newcastle Town
All appearances (11)
Season
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Thu 19 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '25 )
Tue 24 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 28 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
  • Red Card ( '75 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors